Ten Northam players named in Colts Carnival Squad

The Avon Football Association has named their squad for the 2018 Colts Carinval held on Wogan Hills on 16 and 17 June.

Ten players from the Federals and Railways Football Clubs have been named in the 30 man squad.

Competing teams include; Avon (AFA), Central Midlands Coastal (CMCFL), Great Northern (GNFL), Mortlock (MFL) and North Midlands (NMFL).

1. Manning Jake York FC

2. Warr Blake York FC

3. Anderson Connor Quairading FC

4. Hadlow William Quairading FC

5. Stone Xavier Quairading FC

6. Stacey Jake Quairading FC

7. Elliott Kaden Federal FC

8. Olliver Aden Federal FC

9. Griffin Ryder Federal FC

10. Henry Mitch Jnr Federal FC

11. Narrier Jayden Federal FC

12. Slater Kaije Federal FC

13. Beazley Kadyn Federal FC

14. Donnelly Kayne Federal FC

15. Malinowski Tom Federal FC

16. Reynolds Jedd Cunderdin FC

17. Hill Riley Cunderdin FC

18. Rogers Angus Cunderdin FC

19. McCreery Jake Keller/Tammin FC

20. McDonald Jordan Keller/Tammin FC

21. McDonald Isaac Keller/Tammin FC

22. McClelland Owen Keller/Tammin FC

23. Luers Daniel Keller/Tammin FC

24. McIntosh Reyonld Jnr Keller/Tammin FC

25. Gollan Luke Beverley FC

26. Taylor Mitchell Beverley FC

27. Ugle Leyton Beverley FC

28. Riley Austin Railways FC



Jumper Colours: Black White & Teal

Team Manager: Alison Turnbull Mobile No 0429 881 091

Team Coach: Damien Murray Mobile No: 0428 416 032


Saturday 16th June

 9.30am GNFL v AFA

10.35am CMCFL v NMFL

11.40am MFL v AFA

12.45pm GNFL v CMCFL

1.50pm MFL v NMFL

2.55pm AFA v CMCFL

4.00pm GNFL v NMFL

Sunday 17th June 

9.30am MFL v CMCFL 

10.35 am AFA v NMFL

11.40 am MFL v GNFL 

First Final 12.45pm 3 V 4

Second Final 1.50pm 1 V 2

Presentation 3.00pm All Stars Team Announced, Winners presentation & Closing Remarks